Kontakt | AKH WOLF | Problemlöser für die Industrie

Kontakt


AKH Wolf GmbH
Westruper Straße 100a
45721 Haltern am See



Geschäftsführung:
Udo Wolf

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 96
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 60 55
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 78 / 7 89 01 40
Mail: u.wolf@akh-wolf.de



Bauleitung Industriemontagen:
Gerd Lüchtemeier

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 21
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 78 / 7 89 01 35
Mail: g.luechtemeier@akh-wolf.de



Bauleitung Chemiepark Marl:
Helfried Kretschmer

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 96
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 78 / 7 11 58 72
Mail: h.kretschmer@akh-wolf.de



Bauleitung Chemiepark Marl:
André Deist

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 21
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 5 29 26 60
Mail: a.deist@akh-wolf.de



Bauleitungs-Assistentin / Rechnungslegung:
Jacqueline Wolf

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 96
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 4 16 58 93
Mail: j.wolf@akh-wolf.de



Personalverwaltung / Kreditoren-Debitoren-Buchhaltung:
Jasmin Baldwin

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 60 42
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 50 55
Mail: j.baldwin@akh-wolf.de



Finanzbuchhaltung:
Nina Siegwart

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 60 42
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 60 55
Mail: n.siegwart@akh-wolf.de




GL-Assistentin:
Kerstin Wolf

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 60 42
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 65 / 49 60 55
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 78 / 7 89 01 62
Mail: k.wolf@akh-wolf.de